Our Radiology Office Locations

Get the Right Care, At the Right Place.

We are proud to serve patients in Fayetteville, Angier, and across southeastern NC. Explore our interventional and imaging locations below!


Vascular & Interventional Specialists Fayetteville

Address
3186 Village Dr
Suite 201
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28304

Contact
Tel: (910) 486-5700
Fax: (910) 486-5950

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Office closed to patients Administration is available.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

We are an outpatient clinic.


Staff Members

Director of Interventional Radiology:
Murali Meka, MD, MBA

Clinic Office Manager / Physician Scheduler:
Christina Montano
cmontano@valleyradiologync.com

Director of Finances & Human Resources:
Lori Christianson
lchristianson@valleyradiologync.com

Billing Manager:
Matthew Flynn, RCC
mflynn@valleyradiologync.com

Marketing Director / Physician Liaison:
Suzanne Dudley
sdudley@valleyradiologync.com


Angier Imaging Center

Address
169 Rawls Road
P.O. Box 193
Angier, North Carolina 27501

Contact
Tel: (919) 331-2001
Fax: (919) 331-2003

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Open Saturdays 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. for MRI scheduling


Staff Members

Imaging Center Manager:
Christina Montano
cmontano@valleyradiologync.com

Physician Liaison:
Brooks Sears BS, RT(R)(M)(CT)
bsears@valleyradiologync.com


Valley Regional Imaging

Address
3186 Village Drive
Suite 101
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28304

Contact
Tel: (910) 323-2209
Fax: (910) 485-3180

Contact

Monday - Thursday: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday - Saturday: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

All modalities are open Monday - Thursday.
MRI / Mammograms ONLY are open on Friday - Saturday.


Staff Members

Medical Director:
Walson K. Metzger, MD, PHD

Marketing and Business Development Coordinator:
Kellie Kamar
kkamar@valleyregionalimaging.com

Director of Clinic Services:
Wayne Beard
wbeard@valleyregionalimaging.com

Executive Director:
Brandi Henry
bhenry@valleyregionalimaging.com

Physician Liaison:
Kelsey Humphries
khumphries@valleyregionalimaging.com